Rockabye Baby! - Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay

"Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay" is a musical release by Rockabye Baby! on 29 Aug, 2006. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rockabye Baby! by clicking the name.

Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay

Rockabye Baby!

  • Genre: Lullabies
  • Music Official Release Date: 2006-08-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2006 Rockabye Baby Music
Rockabye Baby! - Lullaby Renditions of Coldplay


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 In My Place Rockabye Baby! 3:50
2 Clocks Rockabye Baby! 5:07
3 Yellow Rockabye Baby! 4:25
4 The Scientist Rockabye Baby! 5:01
5 Don't Panic Rockabye Baby! 2:11
6 Trouble Rockabye Baby! 4:07
7 God Put a Smile Upon Your Face Rockabye Baby! 3:40
8 Daylight Rockabye Baby! 4:19
9 Politik Rockabye Baby! 4:53
10 Everything's Not Lost Rockabye Baby! 4:19


  • By jellybelly20

    Listen every night for over a year now

    Not going to lie, my husband grew tired of it. But we do listen nightly. And I put it on at nap time, and it works like a charm. Need to buy the other albums. Have to admit, it puts me to sleep now too :)
Load More

Albums & Songs From Rockabye Baby!

Rockabye Baby! Albums Rockabye Baby! Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud