Sam Smith - The Lost Tapes - Remixed

"The Lost Tapes - Remixed" is a musical release by Sam Smith on 15 May, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Lost Tapes - Remixed" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Sam Smith by clicking the name.

The Lost Tapes - Remixed

Sam Smith

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-05-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 2015 Kosmo Records
Sam Smith - The Lost Tapes - Remixed


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 All This Madness (Genji Yoshida Remix Edit) Sam Smith 3:39
2 Little Tin Buddhas (Berger & Shaqiri Remix) Sam Smith 3:31
3 Time Won't Wait (Tai Remix) Sam Smith 3:34
4 Moments (Radio Edit) [feat. Sam Smith] Freddy Verano 3:21
5 Out of Our Heads (Tom Bruckner Remix) Sam Smith 5:26
6 Bad Day All Week (Adrian Bahil Remix) Sam Smith 4:05
7 So Much More to Lose (Pooker Remix) Sam Smith 3:53
8 Show a Little Mercy (Tai Remix) Sam Smith 3:13
9 A Little Melancholy (Arbitraire Remix) Sam Smith 3:22


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...