Nate Ruess - Grand Romantic

"Grand Romantic" is a musical release by Nate Ruess on 12 Jun, 2015. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Grand Romantic" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nate Ruess by clicking the name.

Grand Romantic

Nate Ruess

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-06-12
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2015 Fueled By Ramen LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
Nate Ruess - Grand Romantic


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Grand Romantic (Intro) Nate Ruess 0:42
2 AhHa Nate Ruess 4:23
3 Nothing Without Love Nate Ruess 3:56
4 Take It Back Nate Ruess 4:23
5 You Light My Fire Nate Ruess 3:13
6 What This World Is Coming To (feat. Beck) Nate Ruess 4:02
7 Great Big Storm Nate Ruess 4:00
8 Moment Nate Ruess 4:12
9 It Only Gets Much Worse Nate Ruess 4:17
10 Grand Romantic Nate Ruess 3:36
11 Harsh Light Nate Ruess 4:50
12 Brightside Nate Ruess 4:34


  • By Itube roks

    Abosolytely gorgeous.

    I’m not the type of person to venture out of my music genre, but one day I stumbled into one of his songs and it captivated me . This album takes you on a soft, mellow trip that basically helps you forget about the real world ❤️absolutely amazing. His vocals are actual raw talent. FAVORITE ALMUB.
  • By Javi777777

    i love your music

    plzz make another album your voice is so beautiful
  • By dg5753

    Hits home

    I was listening to this on the way to work this morning. It really hit home on a few songs. I think we have all been there. No one sings like Nate. I hope to see another album in time. What an amazing voice with songs I wouldn’t have expected while going through this beautiful chaotic album.
  • By Ajs333


    This album actually saved my life.
  • By All the names were taken 321

    Very nice

    I could go into details about all the things I think could have been better in this album, but in all honesty, I love this album. I keep finding myself going back to it over and over again, and I don't find myself comparing it to previous works (in fun and the format). Beautiful works, and I'm looking forward to see where Nate Ruess goes next with his music.
  • By ukiel78


    Missing the band Fun. and now missing Nate. Feels like he's gone again )):
  • By [ig]


    this album is easily on of the best i've ever heard. it's so good and well written. i'm in love with it
  • By snarechick22

    Pure Love

    This entire album has been my saving grace on more than one occasion. From looking back on beautiful times during Moments and realizing that it's okay to not be okay, to letting it all go with Ahah, this album is perfection. I wouldn't change a thing.
  • By TB Player99

    Love every song

    I love every song on this album and I am a long supporter of Fun. for life
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud