Chyi Yu - 流金歲月

"流金歲月" is a musical release by Chyi Yu on 17 Nov, 2020. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "流金歲月" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Chyi Yu by clicking the name.

流金歲月 - Single

Chyi Yu

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-11-17
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • ℗ 2020 蘇活工作室
Chyi Yu - 流金歲月 - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Last Romance From the Sountrack of No. 7 Cherry Lane Chyi Yu 3:08
2 Last Romance Original Piano Accompaniment Version Chyi Yu 3:26
3 Last Romance Exclusive Bonus Track Chyi Yu 5:27


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Chyi Yu

Chyi Yu Albums Chyi Yu Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud